Contact us


All times are UTC - 8 hours



   [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
   


Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:54 pm
Posts: 2
Is there a way to remove the white space from below a scanned image other than manually cropping it?


User avatar
   


Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 7:41 pm
Posts: 51
Location: Vancouver
If you know the size and location of the white space, you can use SetImageLayout Method to acquire certain area of the current Data Source.

_________________
Robby Jackson
TWAIN Support Team
TWAIN ActiveX/Plug-in for Web Applications, Scanner COM Control
TWAIN .NET Component/SDK for Desktop Applications

Follow me @Twitter, Facebook
Image


   


Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:54 pm
Posts: 2
Thank you very much. Your answer worked perfectly.


User avatar
   


Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 7:41 pm
Posts: 51
Location: Vancouver
You are welcome. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help from us.

_________________
Robby Jackson
TWAIN Support Team
TWAIN ActiveX/Plug-in for Web Applications, Scanner COM Control
TWAIN .NET Component/SDK for Desktop Applications

Follow me @Twitter, Facebook
Image


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
   [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Copyright © 2018 Dynamsoft | All Rights Reserved
dynamic designed by Dynamsoft team
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php