Contact us


All times are UTC - 8 hours



   [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
   


Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:43 am
Posts: 12
Hello,

We are developing the app of Canon Scanner. However, we found there're lots of custom caps in the scanner. Do you have the explanation for the custom caps of Canon scanner? Or, where do we find them?

thank you for help


User avatar
   


Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:23 am
Posts: 1706
Hi Erikguo,

Thanks for contacting Dynamsoft.

Unfortunately, we don't have a list for Canon scanner capabilities in special. I'm not familiar with Canon drivers as well. Please check if this list helps.

Regards,

_________________
Vincy
Dynamsoft Support Team
Follow us@Twitter, Facebook


   


Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 2:43 am
Posts: 12
thank you for your help.

Because the custom caps are all like 0x8000, so they are not in the list of TWAIN spec.


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
   [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jaimelw16 and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Copyright © 2018 Dynamsoft | All Rights Reserved
dynamic designed by Dynamsoft team
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php